Our classes are term time only, we mainly follow Swindon Council Term dates. For our school sessions, we follow the schools term dates, no matter which council they are under.

Our Term dates for 2023/24:

Term 1: Monday 4th September 2023 – Wednesday 18th October 2023

Term 2: Monday 30th October 2023 – Saturday 16th December 2023

Term 3: Monday 8th January 2024 – Saturday 10th February 2024

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5: Monday 15th April 2024 – Saturday 25th May 2024

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2024 – Saturday 20th July 2024

Bank Holidays affecting our classes:

Friday 29th March 2024 – Good Friday

Monday 6th May 2024 – May Day

Ready to get involved?

All elements of the sessions are child centered and there is no pressure to perform,
just to relax, enjoy and have a good time.